Contact Us

Spectrum Catering, Concessions & Events
Phone: 281.363.0900
Toll Free: 1.877.567.0900
Fax: 281.362.7111

 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7130
The Woodlands, Texas 77387

 

Physical Office Address:
27328 Spectrum Way
Oak Ridge North, Texas 77385

 

Physical Warehouse Address:
27350 Spectrum Way
Oak Ridge North, Texas 77385

Click here to view a map to our warehouse.

GOLF CATERING AND CONCESSIONS | CIRQUE DU SOLEIL

Dave Smalley
713.897.8240
dsmalley@spectrumfcs.com

Melanie Parker
713.897.8239
mparker@spectrumfcs.com

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS | FRONT OFFICE MANAGER

Annabelle Campanello
713.897.8275
acampanello@spectrumfcs.com

WICKED WHISK CATERING

Paul Fanelli
713.897.8238
pfanelli@spectrumfcs.com

Sandra Bell
713.897.8237
sbell@spectrumfcs.com

MUSIC FESTIVAL DIVISION

Maverick Smalley
713.897.8233
msmalley@spectrumfcs.com

Tyler Fredricksen
713.897.8266
tfredricksen@spectrumfcs.com

Kezia Callahan
713.897.8265
kcallahan@spectrumfcs.com

GOLF VOLUNTEERS | STAFFING | VENDORS

Missie Martinez
713.897.8232
mmartinez@spectrumfcs.com

Drea Blacklaws
713.897.8234
dblacklaws@spectrumfcs.com

ARTIST & TOUR CATERING

Shelley Gatchell
713.897.8245
sgatchell@spectrumfcs.com

STADIUM DIVISION | ICE RINK MANAGEMENT

Jim Smalley
713.897.8262
jsmalley@spectrumfcs.com

THEATER DIVISION

Jason Reed – Northern Division
617.692.0011
jreed@spectrumfcs.com

Jay Jung – Southern Division
713.897.8258
jjung@spectrumfcs.com

WAREHOUSE | RENTALS

Ruben Garcia – Operations | Management
713.897.8242
rgarcia@spectrumfcs.com

Frank Norgan – Warehouse Management
713.897.8268
frank.norgan@spectrumfcs.com

Jessica Skains – Admin | Rental Coordinator
713.897.8270
jskains@spectrumfcs.com

ACCOUNTING

Derek Mills – Chief Financial Officer
713.897.8257
dmills@spectrumfcs.com

Peggy Kozan – Accounts Receivable
713.897.8253
pkozan@spectrumfcs.com

Kim Smidlein – Accounts Payable
713.897.8254
ksmidlein@spectrumfcs.com

Dianne Holmes – HR
713.897.8255
hr@spectrumfcs.com

Brenda Johnson – Payroll
713.897.8256
bjohnson@spectrumfcs.com

Contact Form